Home » Odds and Ends » Motivation Monday

Motivation Monday

Well I say that it is about time I give this blog a jump start! So without further ado, I bring you the start to a daily blog challenge.  The challenge is simply to get me writing and posting daily in the hopes that something more substantial will eventually arise out of the corners of my brain. So far my line up looks like this in my head:

Monday: Motivation Monday

Tuesday: TBD

Wednesday: Vintage Vinyl

Thursday: Throwback Thursday (duh 🙂 )

Friday: Favorite Things Friday

Saturday: TBD

Sunday: TBD

As you can see my line up needs work, but I think three days is certainly a start! Suggestions for my writer’s block days are welcome! I’m thinking Hot Topics Tuesday? I warned you, this blog my have little to no direction so be prepared for sudden bursts of randomocity and chaos!

But lets move on to more important things. Here is your dose of Monday Motivation!

amp

Leave a Reply

