Home » Recipes » Gluten-Free Friday!

Gluten-Free Friday!

Oh Dear! I never thought getting ready for a new job would keep me so busy (and tired)! I clearly haven’t been keeping up with writing daily like I promised/wanted. But, if at first you don’t succeed try, try again, right?  That being said, I sill plan on adhering to Motivation Monday. I think it is important that we all have something to start our week off on a positive note. After heavy reconstruction, my record player is up and running again and I can’t wait to start Vintage Vinyl Wednesday, as well. And, to get the recipe section of my blog a-go, Friday will be Gluten-Free Friday (dairy-free too!). I hope that this summer I can work on writing more substantial stuff, and more often. Right now, my busy schedule has gotten the best of me. But, have no fear! My blog will go on!

Now time for a delicious, gluten free recipe!

Today’s recipe is so easy and insanely delicious and addictive. I made them for a party this past Christmas and guests gobbled them up, not even knowing they were gluten-free.  All credit for this recipe goes to The Wannabe Chef. Please click on the picture below to check out the recipe! P.S. If you would like to make this dairy-free as well, Earth Balance Buttery Sticks work just fine in place of butter as  do Enjoy Life semi-sweet mini chips.

gf cookie dough truffles

 

Leave a Reply

