Home » Odds and Ends » Guess Who’s Back (back, back) Back Again (‘gain, ‘gain)…

Guess Who’s Back (back, back) Back Again (‘gain, ‘gain)…

No I am not the real Slim Shady, and I refuse to stand up because my feet hurt and I would rather keep them propped up cozy in my Uggs. But, after a long hiatus due to over exhaustion and a rigorous course of treatment for said exhaustion, called Netflix , I am going to actually start this blog up again. I know I have said that a million times, but my seasonal job is coming to an end, so I actually have this thing I do now called relax, followed by this other cool thing called sleep, so I am ready to get my blog on! I’ve got a lot of fun ideas coming up to get this blog rolling. There is plenty of Throwback Thursday ahead along with a bunch of other fun things I plan on rolling out. So stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

