Home » Music » Oh Hot Damn! This is my Jam…

Oh Hot Damn! This is my Jam…

In honor of “My Jam Monday” on DWTS (Dancing with the Stars for any of you who are some how not as huge of a fangirl as I am when it comes to this show), here are some of my favorite jams of the moment (I couldn’t choose just one!). Enjoy!

Disclaimer: I looooove this song, not 50 Shades of Grey. If I could, I would not associate in any form with said book/movie/trainwreck, but I truly adore this song.

Disclaimer: I may have made a false statement before…because if Chris Young was in 50 Shades of Grey I would not only associate myself, I’d send in a casting tape!

Disclaimer: I really want to hate this song, because Kayne should go nowhere near Paul McCartney (in fact Kayne should go nowhere near anything but the edge of a cliff), but I sadly can do nothing but love this song. It is my jammiest of all three jams.

Leave a Reply

