Home » Music » Oh Hot Damn! This is my Jam!…

Oh Hot Damn! This is my Jam!…

‘Ello music lovers!

So clearly I have been lost in the wilderness without access to internet or civilization, because why else would I have not written in ages? Ok, so maybe I just have not been inspired to write anything lately or it could be the fact that I have caught myself in one too many Bones marathons. Sorry!

Anyways! Today I have a new jammie-jam that is starting to make its way onto the airwaves, and which I am now obsessed with. The song is called “New Americana” by Halsey. *Disclaimer* I in no way support the use of, nor the legalization of, marijuana. However, I do think the song gives a thought provoking look at todays youth/young adult culture.  Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

